Add an Event

Festivals Near Me in Elm City, NC

Winterville Watermelon Festival

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 at 6:00pm
Town of Winterville Recreation Park
Winterville, NC
Read More »
Winterville Watermelon Festival

Winterville Watermelon Festival

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 at 5:00pm
Town of Winterville Recreation Park
Winterville, NC
Read More »
Winterville Watermelon Festival

Winterville Watermelon Festival

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 8:00am
Town of Winterville Recreation Park
Winterville, NC
Read More »
Winterville Watermelon Festival

Elm City Top Searches

Inaugural Teach’s Revenge Beer and Wine Festival

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 1:30pm to 5:00pm
Greenville Convention Center
Greenville, NC
Read More »
Inaugural Teach’s Revenge Beer and Wine Festival

Faith Fair on the Square

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Clayton Town Square
Clayton, NC
Read More »
Faith Fair on the Square

Winterville Watermelon Festival

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 at 1:00pm
Town of Winterville Recreation Park
Winterville, NC
Read More »
Winterville Watermelon Festival

Ayden Collard Pre-Festival

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Ayden, NC
Read More »
Ayden Collard Pre-Festival

Ayden Collard Pre-Festival

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Ayden, NC
Read More »
Ayden Collard Pre-Festival

Ayden Collard Festival

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 at 8:00am
Ayden, NC
Read More »
Ayden Collard Festival

Ayden Collard Festival

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Ayden, NC
Read More »
Ayden Collard Festival

Ayden Collard Festival

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00am
Ayden, NC
Read More »
Ayden Collard Festival

Ayden Collard Festival

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 at 4:00pm
Ayden, NC
Read More »
Ayden Collard Festival

Wayne Regional Agricultural Fair

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 at 4:00pm
Wayne Regional Agricultural Fairgrounds
Goldsboro, NC
Read More »
Wayne Regional Agricultural Fair

Wayne Regional Agricultural Fair

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 at 4:00pm
Wayne Regional Agricultural Fairgrounds
Goldsboro, NC
Read More »
Wayne Regional Agricultural Fair

Wayne Regional Agricultural Fair

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 11:00am
Wayne Regional Agricultural Fairgrounds
Goldsboro, NC
Read More »
Wayne Regional Agricultural Fair