Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Halifax, North Carolina

Charley Crockett

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:30pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Charley Crockett

Ramblin’ Jack Elliott

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Ramblin’ Jack Elliott

Matt Bolton Band

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Matt Bolton Band

Halifax Top Searches

Joe Diffie

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Joe Diffie

Mark Wills

Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Mark Wills

Matt Bolton Band

Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:00pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Matt Bolton Band

Sawyer Brown

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Sawyer Brown

Stryper

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Stryper

Lee Greenwood

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Lee Greenwood

Nantucket

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Nantucket

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:00pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Metalachi

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:30pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Metalachi
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Imagination Station Science Museum

Imagination Station Science Museum
224 East Nash Street
Wilson, NC
Mission Statement:Imagination Station Science Museum exists to stimulate an interest in science and technology while improving the quality of infor...
Read More »

Medoc Mountain State Park

Medoc Mountain State Park
1541 Medoc State Park Road
Hollister, NC
Serenity seems to pervade Medoc Mountain State Park, enhanced by gentle Fishing Creek and a scenic open meadow that spreads from the picnic grounds...
Read More »

Halifax Top Searches