Add an Event

Best Events Near You in Margarettsville, North Carolina

Charley Crockett

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 8:30pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Charley Crockett

Ramblin’ Jack Elliott

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Ramblin’ Jack Elliott

Matt Bolton Band

Sunday, May 5, 2019
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Matt Bolton Band

Margarettsville Top Searches

Joe Diffie

Friday, May 17, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Joe Diffie

Mark Wills

Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Mark Wills

Matt Bolton Band

Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 1:00pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Matt Bolton Band

Sawyer Brown

Friday, May 31, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Sawyer Brown

Stryper

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Stryper

Lee Greenwood

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Lee Greenwood

Nantucket

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00pm
Roanoke Rapids Theatre
Roanoke Rapids, NC
Read More »
Nantucket

Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:00pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Cracker and Camper Van Beethoven

Metalachi

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 at 8:30pm
Dream Acres Farm
Pleasant Hill, NC
Read More »
Metalachi
Search in a different zip code / city:
Add an Organization

Best Places To Go Near You

Medoc Mountain State Park

Medoc Mountain State Park
1541 Medoc State Park Road
Hollister, NC
Serenity seems to pervade Medoc Mountain State Park, enhanced by gentle Fishing Creek and a scenic open meadow that spreads from the picnic grounds...
Read More »

Roanoke and Cashie River Center

Roanoke and Cashie River Center
112 West Water Street
Windsor, NC
Water, wildlife, wetlands, wonderfulThe Roanoke/Cashie River Center interprets the natural and cultural history of the lower Roanoke River region. ...
Read More »